WARNING: Resetting your account will erase ALL data for your restaurant. This cannot be undone.
If you have multiple restaurants, please make sure you are in the correct restaurant before proceeding.
Access your Profile Settings by clicking on your profile picture and select Administration from the drop-down menu.
Click on the 'RESET YOUR ACCOUNT' button
***Please note that resetting your account can't be undone. All of your accounts/categories, sales data, labor, budget, account settings, and sheets will be deleted and everything will be reverted to the default settings when you first started BACON. Click on YES if you want to proceed.
After clicking YES, type 'DELETE' in all caps then click the proceed button.
You'll be redirected to the Dashboard and receive confirmation that you have successfully reset your restaurant.