Rather than canceling your account (which will close and delete ALL of your locations), you can remove one or more locations from your account.  

This will immediately remove your additional unit(s) from your account so please be sure that you have any information from that account that you may want to keep.  


Click on your name in the right-hand corner of the screen and choose ADMINISTRATION.


Click on "MULTI UNIT" from the navigation menu



Click on the 3 dots next to the location you wish to close, then choose DELETE.  The system will ask if you are sure you want to delete the location - choose YES.